Meet the Team

We are committed to robust legal, regulatory and compliance standards, ensuring good governance and achievement of our mission.

Board of Directors Executive Team


YMCA WA is comprised of two entities. The Constitutions for the two incorporates bodies, The Young Men’s Christian Association of Western Australia Incorporated; and YMCA of Western Australia Youth and Community Services Inc, set out the objects and powers of the organisation.

The Board of Directors provides leadership to ensure the YMCA WA achieves continuing prosperity. It establishes the mission, vision, values and strategic direction of the organisation.

Membership to the Board of YMCA WA is on an unpaid, voluntary basis.

Members of the Executive Management Team are highly experienced industry professionals that actively lead and manage YMCA WA. The leadership structure invites innovation and improvements from any level of the organisation, providing staff with opportunities to contribute, whatever their position.

YMCA WA operates subject to the Terms and Conditions of the ‘National Council of the YMCA of Australia’s Licensing Agreement’.